SPECIAL MEETING OF PUBLIC UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 2 OF GRANT COUNTY

January 5, 2024

The Commission of Public Utility District No. 2 of Grant County, Washington, convened at 9:00 a.m. at Grant PUD's Main Headquarters Building, 30 C Street SW, Ephrata, Washington, with the following Commissioners present: Tom Flint, President; Terry Pyle, Vice President; Larry Schaapman, Secretary; Judy Wilson, Commissioner; and Nelson Cox, Commissioner.

An executive session was announced at 9:00 a.m. to last until 11:00 a.m. to review performance of a public employee with legal counsel present pursuant to RCW 42.30.110(1)(g). The executive session concluded at 11:00 a.m.

The January 5, 2024 special meeting officially adjourned at 11:00 a.m.

	long that
	Tom Flint, President
ATTEST:	
	Ang In C
Larry Schaapman, Secretary	Terry Pyle, Vice President
Sudy Wilson	
Judy Wilson, Commissioner	Nelson Cox, Commissioner